National Specialty 2018

Congratulations To the Winners


BOB:  CH Stonebrook’s Never Say Never to Tramperus. Magda Hirata and Margaret Korzeniowska
BOS: CH Stonebrook’s Mischief Maker.  Magda Hirata
Sel Dog: CH Tramperus Baltic Silver Knight.  Magda Hirata and Margaret Korzeniowska
Sel Bitch: CH Stonebrook’s Lady Godiva.  Beverly Wilson, Martin Cabral, D Busby
Best Bred By Exhibitor: Sunshine’s Earth Wind and Fire — Jenny Devlin and Anna CalabreseWinners Dog: 
Best Of Winners:  Sunshine’s Earth Wind and Fire. Jenny Devlin
Winners Bitch: Stonebrook One and Only Harper Grace.  Kathy Kline Burk And D Michael Burk
Res Win Bitch: Stonebrook’s Relish The Thought —B Wilson, Martin Cabral and D Busby
Res Win Dog: Just Hajko Agrest Kristine Kim and Diana Hauser
Award of merit: GCH Snowhill’s Zygmund Marley.  Nishi Jadczak
Award of merit: GCH Podpora Rawipon.  Judy Torge
Award of merit: Tramperus Never Ending Story of Swan Crest.  Ashley Waters

Best in Sweeps:  Starpons Forevermore Cafe Mocha. Danielle Goodland Rose and Barbara Bruns
Best of Opposite in Sweeps:  Stonebrook One and Only Harper Grace -Kathy Kline Burk and D Michael Burk