National Specialty 2019

Judges-  Sweepstakes: Edward Fojtik, Specialty: Grzegorz Robak
September 20th , 2018. 

National Specialty

Best of Breed-- CH Stonebrook’s Never Say Never to Tramperus. Magda Hirata and Margaret Korzeniowska
Best Of Opposite Sex-- CH Stonebrook’s Mischief Maker.  Magda Hirata

Winners Dog -- Sunshine’s Earth Wind and Fire. Jenny Devlin
Reserve WD-- Just Hajko Agrest Kristine Kim and Diana Hauser
Winners Bitch--Stonebrook One and Only Harper Grace.  Kathy Kline Burk And D Michael Burk
Reserve WB --Stonebrook’s Relish The Thought . B Wilson, Martin Cabral and D Busby
Best of Winners-- Sunshine’s Earth Wind and Fire. Jenny Devlin

Select Dog-- CH Tramperus Baltic Silver Knight.  Magda Hirata and Margaret Korzeniowska
Select Bitch--CH Stonebrook’s Lady Godiva.  Beverly Wilson, Martin Cabral, D Busby

Best Bred By Exhibitor-- Sunshine’s Earth Wind and Fire — Jenny Devlin and Anna Calabrese

Best in Sweeps--  Starpons Forevermore Cafe Mocha.  Danielle Goodland Rose and Barbara Bruns
Best of Opposite in Sweeps--  Stonebrook One and Only Harper Grace.  Kathy Kline Burk and D Michael Burk

Award of Merit

GCH Snowhill’s Zygmund Marley.  Nishi Jadczak
GCH Podpora Rawipon.  Judy Torge
Tramperus Never Ending Story of Swan Crest.  Ashley Waters

2018 APONC National Specialty

Gray Summit, MO ,  September 20th  2018